Are you a Borg?

Probably not a question most people have asked (But if you have comment).
I first asked this when I started to use medical, wearable devices (Like a TENS and now a wrist mounted ecg.)
And if you have seen my previous postşyou know I am a gaget geek so you know I am posting this by wifi from my pocket pc.
I consider all people with pace makers as our first real borgs. These people have technology running their hearts.
Metal pins don’t count.
So are you borg? Do you want to be?
Comment and tell us.
About echlinm

Computer Programmer/Systems Analyst/Hacker S31
This entry was posted in Cyborgs and Robots. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

