Good day part 2

I then got into my wet suit (the shorty) and I took my turn and my kayak down the A’du fond rapids from moore lake to the matawa and then down the chapion rapids to the take out. And after safely making it I tried to do some playing and dumped. Embarasing!
Lost my new hat and one of my throw ropes.
Oh well.
A family gave me a lift back and I was most greatful.
After that I took a breather then did some flat water kayaking.
About echlinm

Computer Programmer/Systems Analyst/Hacker S31
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

