Weekend of Hacking

I’m going to spend the weekend drinking coffee and hacking code. Not sure what I am going to make yet or what it will run on but let the code begin! And who wants to join me in this glory of code and coffee goodness?
I might make something for my Phone. or your phone, or my laptop or if it arrives my new desktop.
So, the next question, what language to do it in? C? C++, C#, python, vrml, ajax3d, I’m open, who knows where we will end up. We don’t have to stop at hacking code. Once my computer gets here we will probably end up modding the living room, moving furniture and setting it up for maximum computer/TV goodness.
Now, where’s my coffee?

About echlinm

Computer Programmer/Systems Analyst/Hacker S31
This entry was posted in hackers. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

