Robots

I keep saying I need to make a new robot. I have my Robosapien who makes a good camping companion (never let the robot cook, everything comes out looking like oil) but he’s still remote controlled and I want one that does more of his own thing.
I have been reading Ctrl+Alt+Del and I like the idea of a Zeke type bot and well the programming would be a challenge so I’m intrigued.
The only problem is me with my lung/health issues making the bot.

About echlinm

Computer Programmer/Systems Analyst/Hacker S31
This entry was posted in Computers and Internet, Cyborgs and Robots, modding, Programming. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

